Posted on

The Power of Communities

I realize you haven’t heard from me lately.  It is not that I have been hiding out or busy fighting with villains of project management.  Actually, I have been working hard on a project that has been secret until now.

Over the course of the last few months I have had the honor of working with ODTUG in the 2016 Leadership Program.  This has been a great experience that has given me opportunities to meet amazing people.  In addition, I have been able to tap into a wealth of support and resources that have helped me to grow my EPM knowledge.

I am excited to share the work that has been going on in the Leadership program with the launch of ODTUG’s new Career Track Community.  This community is 2 fold.  First, it is targeted at recent college graduates that are starting out in their careers and looking for resources on Oracle products.  Second, it is for those who may find themselves in a career change and are looking to expand their knowledge of Oracle products.

If you or someone you know fits these scenarios then please check out the new community site at http://www.odtug.com/career .  You can also follow the community at #orclcareer on Twitter for new information.  This community is a must have for those in Oracle careers.

Don’t forget to share with others in your network who could also benefit by adding  #orclcareer to their tool belt.

 

 

Leave a Reply

